There was a problem loading the comments.

Scheduled Network Maintenance at US Datacenter on 11.10.2012

Support Portal  »  Announcements  »  Viewing Article

  Print
Dear Customer,
Maintenance has been scheduled at Internet Data center for the Server on which Web/Mail Service is hosted.

Affected Server:

50.22.85.242


Summery:
----------------------------------------------------
Date: Thursday, October 11, 2012 (10/11/2012)
Start Time: 05:01 AM UTC (10.31 AM IST)
End Time: 08:01 AM UTC (01.31 PM IST)
Services affected: Public Network Connectivity
Location: Dallas, US
Duration: 3 hours
Expected Downtime: 15 minutes
---------------------------------------------------

As a part of annual maintenance to maintain network stability and security, Network Engineers at Data Center have identified the hardware firewall that provides security to your public network as part of a group of units that need to have their firmware updated.

To minimize down time, this update will be performed during a scheduled maintenance window. While the maintenance window is set for 3 hours, we expect less than 15 minutes of downtime vulnerability.

Again, NO down time impact is expected on the private network.

We appreciate your patience during this work and welcome your feedback.

In case of any queries/concerns, please feel free to contact our Support Team ticketing system, Live Support chat, or by phone at 020-65006790/91.

Thank you,

Exec-Support,
Balasai Net Pvt. Ltd

Share via

Related Articles


Self-Hosted Help Desk Software by SupportPal
© Balasai Net Pvt Ltd