There was a problem loading the comments.

Emergency maintenance has been scheduled on 06.02.2013

Support Portal  »  Announcements  »  Viewing Article

  Print
Dear Customer,

An Emergency maintenance has been scheduled for following Servers on which your Mail/Web Service is hosted at US Datacenter



Affected Servers:

50.23.109.195

50.23.109.194

Details:

Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2013 (02/01/2013)
Start Time: 08:00 AM UTC (01.30PM IST)
End Time: 10:00 AM UTC (03.30PM IST)
Services affected: Front-end Public Networking
Location: US
Duration: 2 hours

==================================================

As a follow-up to work completed on 23-Jan-2013 to bring front end router with a single upgraded chassis, in this maintenance window we are going to bring the redundant chassis online.

Although this maintenance window has been scheduled for the full 2 hours, this work is expected to complete within 30 minutes. This maintenance has been designed to ensure minimal impact to front-end public network traffic, however customer servers may experience brief periods of packets-in-flight lost on the front-end public network while the new chassis is brought into service.

Private connectivity (iSCSI, DNS, NAS, etc.) will NOT be effected by this maintenance.

==================================================


We appreciate your patience during this maintenance

In case of any queries/concerns, please feel free to contact our Support Team ticketing system, Live Support chat, or by phone at 020-65006790/91.

Thank you,

Balasai Support




Share via

Related Articles


Self-Hosted Help Desk Software by SupportPal
© Balasai Net Pvt Ltd